Comments for CR Spirits Dance Studio http://crspirits.com CR Spirits Professional Dance Team and Studio Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:24:33 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on What is Kaitlin, our Li’l Spirits Instructor Thankful for? by jaylia http://crspirits.com/what-is-kaitlin-thankful-for/#comment-78 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:24:33 +0000 http://crspiritsstudio.com/?p=3773#comment-78 the mixed girl in the red shorts is my big sister.

]]>
Comment on What are the Itty-Bitty Spirit instructors thankful for? by Scott http://crspirits.com/what-are-the-itty-bitty-spirit-instructors-thankful-for/#comment-49 Fri, 07 Dec 2012 01:28:00 +0000 http://crspiritsstudio.com/?p=3771#comment-49 Your Studio and staff are the best. Shannon’s post is awesome. Have a lots of Spirit in your Holidays!

]]>
Comment on National Pickle Day! by Crystal Marie Kuehl http://crspirits.com/national-pickle-day/#comment-48 Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:55:00 +0000 http://crspiritsstudio.com/?p=3761#comment-48 My favorite food is pickles! And of course pickle popcorn!

]]>
Comment on How did the CR Spirits celebrate Veterans Day? by Crystal Marie Kuehl http://crspirits.com/how-the-cr-spirits-celebrated-veterans-day-jerseys/#comment-47 Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:30:00 +0000 http://crspiritsstudio.com/?p=3760#comment-47 Thank you for your service troops. Happy Veterans Day! Don’t forget to wear your red, white, & blue!

]]>
Comment on 2011 January, February, March & April “Spirit Girl” of the Month! by adasdd http://crspirits.com/2011-january-february-march-april-spirit-girl-of-the-month/#comment-43 Sat, 02 Jul 2011 03:58:48 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=2740#comment-43 who are you now

]]>
Comment on New Uniforms! by shyla http://crspirits.com/new-uniforms/#comment-42 Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:55:20 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=2673#comment-42 I know the uniforms r so sexy n cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

]]>
Comment on SPIRITS PIZZA by Cathy Mahan http://crspirits.com/spirits-pizza/#comment-38 Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:16:46 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=2208#comment-38 Super excited about this for ya Tiff! :-)

]]>
Comment on Especially for you Race in Cedar Rapids, Iowa! by Cathy Mahan http://crspirits.com/2183/#comment-37 Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:15:55 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=2183#comment-37 Great pics Tiff! Thanks for letting me be a part of the walk with you guys! I had a great time and am looking forward to doing it again next year! Thanks Paulette for getting it all arranged! You guys are awesome! :-) Cathy Mahan

]]>
Comment on Oprah’s Got Spirit? by cameron ann graykowski http://crspirits.com/oprahs-got-spirit/#comment-36 Thu, 29 Jul 2010 03:22:35 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=1777#comment-36 hey its cameron here from the studieo and u are going to be on oprah jezz can i come

]]>
Comment on Spirit Prom 2010 by Lisa Miles http://crspirits.com/1544/#comment-34 Wed, 28 Apr 2010 03:45:16 +0000 http://www.crspirits.com/?p=1544#comment-34 We just wanted to say thank you for organizing such a fun event for the girls. Ava and I had the best time.

We also think you are doing an amazing job with the classes — Ava loves every minute she’s at the studio and we’re really thrilled with what she’s learned already.

Thank you so much!

Lisa

]]>